Reviews

kurt
9/15/2019
food was delicious, delivery was quick.... only complaints... 1) they sent duck sauce but no noodles. 2) we ordered 3 combo platters but inly rec'd 2 egg rolls. ....it's all about the details.
Amy
9/2/2019
Yuuuummm
jessica
8/7/2019
Horrible horrible service.. they messed up my order said they would correct it and hour later they didn’t. Then when I called for my money back the lady there yelled at me telling me I am to blame
Jeremy
8/2/2019
Food was delivered cold, items were not totaling what the menu said, smaller containers than normal Chinese restaurants and the chicken was burnt... I would not recommend.
Heather
7/10/2019
A little expensive, but food was fresh and tasty.
Deborah
7/5/2019
Absolutely awful!!
Debra
5/27/2019
Egg roll, spring rolls and shrimp w/ garlic sauce were all very good!!
Mike
5/4/2019
Really great food!!!!
Megan
4/9/2019
The food is really good. But delivery normally takes 45 minutes or more.
Alex
3/30/2019
Pork egg rolls were just vegetable rolls. No pork inside. Otherwise no complaints
Tracy
3/22/2019
Everything was good ....Sesame shrimp was not what I expected though
SUSAN
3/22/2019
Food was here very fast. Very hot. Delivery lady was incredibly nice to us. We always & only order from this great restaurant. Good food no matter what you order. You can also eat at a booth in restuarant.
Chris
3/17/2019
Food not so great
Georgena
3/16/2019
Everything was good but the wanton's. The wantons tasted old and I did not like them
Terri
3/5/2019
Order was incorrect. The Chinese restaurant sent two boxes of rice instead of the chicken and rice soup which I was really looking forward to. The beef on a stick was delicious as was the pork.
Jerri
2/24/2019
Delivery was quick. Food was good.
Kelcie
2/17/2019
I always come here when I'm in Webster since they don't deliver where I live anymore. I almost always get the lemon chicken - it is delicious but today I tried the Pork Lo Mein. The flavor was good but it was a bit dry. Their spare ribs and egg rolls are excellent. I would highly recommend China Chef.
Mike
1/26/2019
Always easy to order on line and pick right away. Very yummy
Elizabeth
1/24/2019
Speedy delivery and delicious food! Will order from them again!
Kristen
1/18/2019
Food was delicious and they are flexible, quick, and accurate with orders.
Michelle
1/12/2019
One of Webster's hidden gems! We always love the food, prices are great and portions are huge!!
dina
1/10/2019
Food was delivered hot and delicious.
Georgena
12/7/2018
Everything was good and hot. The fried rice was too spicey and I did not eat it all.
David
12/3/2018
Forgot to include soup with order
Matt
11/30/2018
Good food, excellent service
Aimee
11/28/2018
Very good...quick delivery
Sara
11/1/2018
Fast and hot!!
nicole
10/30/2018
Very convenient! Ordered food online for my family while i was at work and selected the time i wanted it ready for and it was ready by the time i got there, food was hot and delicious!
David
9/26/2018
Great selection, excellent service, perhaps a bit pricy.
Kelcie
9/16/2018
The best lemon chicken anywhere. Like to pick some up when visiting Webster since they don’t deliver in my area. I’ve never had a bad meal from here
Tina
9/7/2018
They forgot our fortune cookies. They only cost $.50 so not worth calling over and asking for a refund or asking to make another trip out to us. The food was delicious.
NANCY
8/28/2018
Very good food, greattime service. Will order again!
Casey
8/22/2018
Food is delicious, very fast delivery!
Vivian
8/18/2018
Always very good!
Darcy
8/13/2018
Always plenty of good food.
Muriel
7/27/2018
The food was good. Nothing exceptional but I usually order here because they deliver! Except this time they forgot an item. Mistakes happen but when I called to rectify the situation, it was hard to communicate. In the end they came through and brought back the missing part of my order.
Georgena
7/11/2018
The driver got lost. The food was still hot and good.
Sarah
6/21/2018
My favorite
Marge
6/13/2018
So happy we found them! Food is great all the times we have ordered. A trick to loving it crispy s ask to leave top off and bring a box to carry home. Food stays crispy and does not steam and get soggy. We like the sesame chicken, lemon chicken, fried rice and our granddaughter loves orange chicken (no heat) I highly recommend
Debra
5/28/2018
Reasonable prices and very fast and friendly delivery. Will definitely use again.
Greg
4/28/2018
I ordered my food on-line, left my house and it was ready when I got there, it was fresh tasting and good, generous portion. I liked it so much I went to order off the lunch menu today, and it said my minimum order had to be $10??? if I'm picking it up why is there a $10 minimum, makes no sense??? I went somewhere else.
Jason
4/27/2018
Best Chinese in Webster. They never disappoint and the food is always fresh and tasty.
SUSAN
4/15/2018
Fantastic food. Great delivery
Martin
4/6/2018
Great value for the money. Tastes great too.
Mary Pat
4/6/2018
Amazing and ready when I got there
Courtney
4/3/2018
Great!
Jake
4/2/2018
Literally everything was excellent. Boneless chicken was a surprise knockout victory. Who knew they did comfort food so well.
Martin
3/27/2018
Great value for the money. Tastes great too. Tks
Any questions please call us.