Reviews

Kaitlynn
11/6/2020
Everyone was so friendly and they accommodated my food allergies perfectly. The food was amazing, definitely would recommend! :)
Jane
8/8/2020
We received French fries instead of fried rice! Disappointed in that!
Martin
8/6/2020
Suer value and great tasting. Thanks so much.
Kelly
8/3/2020
Order was completed correctly, but they never updated the app with status. I had to call to find out whether our meals were ready, which they were (20 min). As far as the food, it was decent.
Jeff
1/3/2020
Great food, great family-oriented service.
Mike
1/1/2020
Sorry, but the fried Wontons were seriously “well done”- in the oil way too long- just this side of burnt. While there is a lot to eat in their portions, the food is somewhat bland.
Tay
12/16/2019
Delicious and definitely worth the price. Fast delivery and wonderful, kind and friendly service.
Devin
12/16/2019
Fresh and tasty
Adrienne
12/6/2019
Forgot the sweet & sour sauce and I asked for white rice and got fried. Took over an hour for delivery. This was the first ever had an issue.
mike
11/6/2019
Everything was delicious! Would highly recommend.
Martin
10/2/2019
Great value fir the money. Prompt delivery time.
kurt
9/15/2019
food was delicious, delivery was quick.... only complaints... 1) they sent duck sauce but no noodles. 2) we ordered 3 combo platters but inly rec'd 2 egg rolls. ....it's all about the details.
Amy
9/2/2019
Yuuuummm
jessica
8/7/2019
Horrible horrible service.. they messed up my order said they would correct it and hour later they didn’t. Then when I called for my money back the lady there yelled at me telling me I am to blame
Jeremy
8/2/2019
Food was delivered cold, items were not totaling what the menu said, smaller containers than normal Chinese restaurants and the chicken was burnt... I would not recommend.
Heather
7/10/2019
A little expensive, but food was fresh and tasty.
Deborah
7/5/2019
Absolutely awful!!
Debra
5/27/2019
Egg roll, spring rolls and shrimp w/ garlic sauce were all very good!!
Mike
5/4/2019
Really great food!!!!
Megan
4/9/2019
The food is really good. But delivery normally takes 45 minutes or more.
Alex
3/30/2019
Pork egg rolls were just vegetable rolls. No pork inside. Otherwise no complaints
Tracy
3/22/2019
Everything was good ....Sesame shrimp was not what I expected though
SUSAN
3/22/2019
Food was here very fast. Very hot. Delivery lady was incredibly nice to us. We always & only order from this great restaurant. Good food no matter what you order. You can also eat at a booth in restuarant.
Chris
3/17/2019
Food not so great
Georgena
3/16/2019
Everything was good but the wanton's. The wantons tasted old and I did not like them
Terri
3/5/2019
Order was incorrect. The Chinese restaurant sent two boxes of rice instead of the chicken and rice soup which I was really looking forward to. The beef on a stick was delicious as was the pork.
Jerri
2/24/2019
Delivery was quick. Food was good.
Kelcie
2/17/2019
I always come here when I'm in Webster since they don't deliver where I live anymore. I almost always get the lemon chicken - it is delicious but today I tried the Pork Lo Mein. The flavor was good but it was a bit dry. Their spare ribs and egg rolls are excellent. I would highly recommend China Chef.
Mike
1/26/2019
Always easy to order on line and pick right away. Very yummy
Elizabeth
1/24/2019
Speedy delivery and delicious food! Will order from them again!
Kristen
1/18/2019
Food was delicious and they are flexible, quick, and accurate with orders.
Michelle
1/12/2019
One of Webster's hidden gems! We always love the food, prices are great and portions are huge!!
dina
1/10/2019
Food was delivered hot and delicious.
Georgena
12/7/2018
Everything was good and hot. The fried rice was too spicey and I did not eat it all.
David
12/3/2018
Forgot to include soup with order
Matt
11/30/2018
Good food, excellent service
Aimee
11/28/2018
Very good...quick delivery
Sara
11/1/2018
Fast and hot!!
nicole
10/30/2018
Very convenient! Ordered food online for my family while i was at work and selected the time i wanted it ready for and it was ready by the time i got there, food was hot and delicious!
David
9/26/2018
Great selection, excellent service, perhaps a bit pricy.
Kelcie
9/16/2018
The best lemon chicken anywhere. Like to pick some up when visiting Webster since they don’t deliver in my area. I’ve never had a bad meal from here
Tina
9/7/2018
They forgot our fortune cookies. They only cost $.50 so not worth calling over and asking for a refund or asking to make another trip out to us. The food was delicious.
NANCY
8/28/2018
Very good food, greattime service. Will order again!
Casey
8/22/2018
Food is delicious, very fast delivery!
Vivian
8/18/2018
Always very good!
Darcy
8/13/2018
Always plenty of good food.
Herman
7/27/2018
The food was good. Nothing exceptional but I usually order here because they deliver! Except this time they forgot an item. Mistakes happen but when I called to rectify the situation, it was hard to communicate. In the end they came through and brought back the missing part of my order.
Georgena
7/11/2018
The driver got lost. The food was still hot and good.
Any questions please call us.