Reviews

Jeff
6/12/2021
Very good!
Jeff
2/1/2021
Great service Veg Fried rice contained hardly any vegetables Lemon chicken was mostly batter, baked into in very thick, crispy breading. Shrimp egg rolls were excellent. Chicken with Veg was mostly gooey with strips of carmelized onions.
James
12/25/2020
Order was placed at 6:20pm and requested a pickup time of 7:00pm. Well it’s now 7:37pm and I’m still sitting here in this crammed waiting area. Very unprofessional and even more irritating.
Joseph
12/20/2020
Never received my extra rice. The chicken was dry and hard not edible..
Kaitlynn
11/6/2020
Everyone was so friendly and they accommodated my food allergies perfectly. The food was amazing, definitely would recommend! :)
Jane
8/8/2020
We received French fries instead of fried rice! Disappointed in that!
Martin
8/6/2020
Suer value and great tasting. Thanks so much.
Kelly
8/3/2020
Order was completed correctly, but they never updated the app with status. I had to call to find out whether our meals were ready, which they were (20 min). As far as the food, it was decent.
Jeff
1/3/2020
Great food, great family-oriented service.
Mike
1/1/2020
Sorry, but the fried Wontons were seriously “well done”- in the oil way too long- just this side of burnt. While there is a lot to eat in their portions, the food is somewhat bland.
Tay
12/16/2019
Delicious and definitely worth the price. Fast delivery and wonderful, kind and friendly service.
Devin
12/16/2019
Fresh and tasty
Adrienne
12/6/2019
Forgot the sweet & sour sauce and I asked for white rice and got fried. Took over an hour for delivery. This was the first ever had an issue.
mike
11/6/2019
Everything was delicious! Would highly recommend.
Martin
10/2/2019
Great value fir the money. Prompt delivery time.
kurt
9/15/2019
food was delicious, delivery was quick.... only complaints... 1) they sent duck sauce but no noodles. 2) we ordered 3 combo platters but inly rec'd 2 egg rolls. ....it's all about the details.
Amy
9/2/2019
Yuuuummm
jessica
8/7/2019
Horrible horrible service.. they messed up my order said they would correct it and hour later they didn’t. Then when I called for my money back the lady there yelled at me telling me I am to blame
Jeremy
8/2/2019
Food was delivered cold, items were not totaling what the menu said, smaller containers than normal Chinese restaurants and the chicken was burnt... I would not recommend.
Heather
7/10/2019
A little expensive, but food was fresh and tasty.
Deborah
7/5/2019
Absolutely awful!!
Debra
5/27/2019
Egg roll, spring rolls and shrimp w/ garlic sauce were all very good!!
Mike
5/4/2019
Really great food!!!!
Megan
4/9/2019
The food is really good. But delivery normally takes 45 minutes or more.
Alex
3/30/2019
Pork egg rolls were just vegetable rolls. No pork inside. Otherwise no complaints
Tracy
3/22/2019
Everything was good ....Sesame shrimp was not what I expected though
SUSAN
3/22/2019
Food was here very fast. Very hot. Delivery lady was incredibly nice to us. We always & only order from this great restaurant. Good food no matter what you order. You can also eat at a booth in restuarant.
Chris
3/17/2019
Food not so great
Georgena
3/16/2019
Everything was good but the wanton's. The wantons tasted old and I did not like them
Terri
3/5/2019
Order was incorrect. The Chinese restaurant sent two boxes of rice instead of the chicken and rice soup which I was really looking forward to. The beef on a stick was delicious as was the pork.
Jerri
2/24/2019
Delivery was quick. Food was good.
Kelcie
2/17/2019
I always come here when I'm in Webster since they don't deliver where I live anymore. I almost always get the lemon chicken - it is delicious but today I tried the Pork Lo Mein. The flavor was good but it was a bit dry. Their spare ribs and egg rolls are excellent. I would highly recommend China Chef.
Mike
1/26/2019
Always easy to order on line and pick right away. Very yummy
Elizabeth
1/24/2019
Speedy delivery and delicious food! Will order from them again!
Kristen
1/18/2019
Food was delicious and they are flexible, quick, and accurate with orders.
Michelle
1/12/2019
One of Webster's hidden gems! We always love the food, prices are great and portions are huge!!
dina
1/10/2019
Food was delivered hot and delicious.
Georgena
12/7/2018
Everything was good and hot. The fried rice was too spicey and I did not eat it all.
David
12/3/2018
Forgot to include soup with order
Matt
11/30/2018
Good food, excellent service
Aimee
11/28/2018
Very good...quick delivery
Sara
11/1/2018
Fast and hot!!
nicole
10/30/2018
Very convenient! Ordered food online for my family while i was at work and selected the time i wanted it ready for and it was ready by the time i got there, food was hot and delicious!
David
9/26/2018
Great selection, excellent service, perhaps a bit pricy.
Kelcie
9/16/2018
The best lemon chicken anywhere. Like to pick some up when visiting Webster since they don’t deliver in my area. I’ve never had a bad meal from here
Tina
9/7/2018
They forgot our fortune cookies. They only cost $.50 so not worth calling over and asking for a refund or asking to make another trip out to us. The food was delicious.
NANCY
8/28/2018
Very good food, greattime service. Will order again!
Casey
8/22/2018
Food is delicious, very fast delivery!
Any questions please call us.